Bigg Boss Telugu

Bigg Boss Telugu is the Telugu version of reality Tv programme Big Brother on Star Maa in India. The First Season of Telugu Bigg Boss is hosted by Jr NTR on 16 July 2017.

Bigg Boss Telugu


A number of contestants live in a house which is isolated to the rest of the world.The people in the house will not have any communication with the people outside the house.Each Week,housemates will nominate two of the fellow housemates for elimination and the people who receive maximum nominations would face Public vote.The person who receives low votes will be eliminated from the house.In the final Week of the first season there were five people remaining,and the public voted for there favorite Housemate at the end of 70th day Jr.Ntr announced the final Winner of the Telugu Bigg Boss season one winner as Shiva Balaji.

list of contents in season one

  • Shiva Balaji
  • Aadarsh
  • Archana
  • Navadeep
  • Archana
  • Hari Teja
  • Jyothi
  • Mumaith Khan
  • Prince Cecil
  • Sameer Hasan
  • Sampoornesh Babu
  • Diksha Panth
  • kathi Karthika
  • DhanRaj
  • Madu Priya
  • Kalpana Raghavendar
  • Mahesh Kathi

Bigg Boss Season one

Bigg Boss Season one is hosted by Jr.NTR initially had 14 contestants in its first week.The people in this house were observed and captured every moment by 60 cameras.This is the first reality show in Telugu for this kind of format.The show went for 70 days and on the final day there were five contestants for the title and the audience are the one who decided the final winner by there voting for there favourite contestant. The five contestants were Shiva Balaji, Aadarsh, Archana,Naavadeep and Hari Teja.
But at last Shiva Balaji won the Title of Bigg Boss Season one and the fifty lack cash prize and Aadarsh was the Runner up for this season. This Bigg Boss House set was build at Lonawala forest area.


One thought on “Bigg Boss Telugu”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *